Tennis Camps

We are running ‘Tennis Camps’ during the Summer holidays for the 12-16year olds with Coaching, Drills, Doubles Tactics, Footwork & Fitness…

  • Mon 18th Feb
  • Wed 20th Feb
  • Mon 8th Apr
  • Wed 10th Apr
  • Mon 15th Apr
  • Wed 17th Apr
  • Tue 28th May
  • Wed 29th May
  • Wed 24th July
  • Mon 29th July
  • Wed 31st July
  • Mon 5th Aug
  • Wed 7th Aug
  • Mon 12th Aug
  • Wed 14th Aug
  • Mon 19th Aug
  • Wed 21st Aug
  • Wed 28th Aug
  • Mon 2nd Sep
  • Wed 4th Sep

All 12noon-2.30pm.

Cost is £12.50 each day (pay on the day).

Please txt Barney on 07775 997746 if you’d like to attend.